1. Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $90.00
Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 243.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light and easy

Grab the Arenha Hooded Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Super fuzzy and a warm packable travel fleece – this jacket is constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece. The Arenha is perfect for cool summer nights and this versatile jacket also has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets making it the perfect travel fleece.

Fabric
Main 100% Polyester
Trim 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 10.9 oz

Country of Origin
China

  • Full front zip, draw cord adjustment for hood for ideal fit and added warmth
  • Two front zipped pockets
  • No side seams for added comfort
  • Inner right hand side passport pocket and cord port for headphones

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This top is so warm & cosy people just want to hug you to keep warm
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Great fit and very warm. Stylish look with jeans. Will become a winter favourite.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Is very comfortable and looks great. I have been wearing it a lot and just love it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential item! I love this hoodie! Perfect for me to go out walking in as it is soft and light but still warm and has convenient hole into right pocket for my headphones to poke through and plug into my phone. Also a great warm up sweater for squash due to it being lightweight and non-restrictive.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight n Very comfortable I bougth this 2 weeks ago, although the sleeves are too long for me but I still bought it anyway. I’m happy i did because it’s nice n ligth to wear, warm enough to keep the chill out n some great pockets on it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy This is a nice hoodie to layer under jackets or wear on its own. I find it very comfortable and a good fit.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice detailing I liked the styling of this fleece. It is warm and cosy.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! I purchased this jacket a couple of months ago and took it away on a 5 week trip travelling around New Zealand. It was so cosy, lightweight and quick drying. It was the perfect jacket for travelling, hiking, etc. I highly recommend this jacket.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Warm, Cosy and so wearable! I bought my lovely new Arenha polar fleece jacket and have not wanted to take it off. It is soooo good. With the colder weather, it is light, comfortable and so warm but also nice in the warmer parts of the day or in a cool breeze. I have washed it once and it looks like new!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Bought this for warmth and travel -love the inside pockets for my phone and passport wallet.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm I bought this top for travel and every day wear. It's super comfy and soft.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very happy with my purchase and it’s quite warm for cooler days
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and warm! I bought the item for my mother. The item is nice design and lovely colors, and light and warm, so she loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cosy I love this jacket ,it fits me perfectly, lovely quality and my favorite color blue I wear it often ,
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic product. I bought this to replace one that I loved but lost, and am even more impressed. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight Will get heaps of wear out of garment all year round
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and warm! I brought this hoodie a couple of weeks ago, so soft and warm, love the color and style.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm The fabric feels beautiful and the jacket itself is warm.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for anytime I bought three the same,it quite light and i wear it nearly everyday. its really good.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 3 of these jacket thats how much I love them.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket Great lightweight yet warm jacket that is great for everyday wear and perfect for travel - very versatile!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and warm Perfect jacket for the cooler days and evenings. Very light, yet warm. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality It was just what I wanted fits well and is just the right weight
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found the Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket to be great. It's so lovely and warm and soft. I feel really great when I'm wearing it.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm Bought this as I was hoping it would be warm and lightweight, was very happy that it exceeded expectations!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! This jumper is amazing! So warm and perfect for layering under my goretex jacket in cold conditions. Highly recommend for the light packing traveller! I love putting it on especially in the cooler evenings
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and lightweight I have worn this light weight and light coloured fleece as my "go to" since I bought it a month ago. Comfort ++
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fleece Very happy with this jacket, its nice and light but still warm, attractive design and colour
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy Very happy with all items i recently bought. The fleece jacket is great.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this jacket for my daughter who was after a black jacket. She loves the colour, the feel and how warm and comfortable it is. Size 12 fits well.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT