1. Arbury Men’s Jacket

Arbury Men’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $120.00
Arbury Men’s Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0300_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 300.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Proudly wear our latest Arbury Men’s Jacket knowing that it’s made entirely of recycled polyester and – a first for us – recycled elastane. Highly wind resistant and water repellent, this versatile jacket is softshell with a fleece backing for comfort. The breathable Arbury will fit in well when you travel or enjoy the outdoors.

Fabric
Shell: 86% Recycled Polyester 14% Elastane, Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight 622 g

  • Made from recycled polyester and elastane
  • Two layer softshell – to resist wind and repel water
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Hardwearing outer with a comfy fleece inner
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Four way stretch fabric – giving you freedom of movement
  • Two zip pockets to keep your hands warm
  • Regular fit with raglan sleeves
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was looking for something with a warmer lining. .....
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Husband is very pleased with this purchase since purchasing it a month ago. He's waiting to see how well it performs as the weather gets colder and ofcourse how it goes after a clean. Otherwise 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feathers! I love the materials and how it was made. It keeps me warm and stylish. I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel to it, very warm. Bought this a few weeks ago, nice jacket for casual wear, very warm, not to heavy, inside colour is a litle bright and off-contrast for me, but still a great jacket, I like it!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm but light jacket Nicely made & good quality construction. Feels comfortable and quite warm for the lack of weight. Makes a good layer garment. Only downside is that it is designed for a stick insect rather than a person with a normal body frame. I'm not sure why Kathmandu insist on designing all their clothes for tall skinny people - how about some more realistic sizes - there are also short stocky people out there too, or don't they count in the fashion stakes? :-)
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Very comfy and good fit in the body, but a little tight in the arms. Good thing it is stretchy. Haven't tried out the weather proof yet, but my previous Arbury jacket was great.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and wind resistant This is a great jacket, warm, lightweight and wind resistant while looking smart for casual and evening wear.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Impression - well made, quality and durable. My first impressions are this is a quality jacket, well cut and fits me well. Will be wearing it tomorrow when flying
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice casual still wear with jeans I purchased this for husband as light casual over jeans jacket . The jacket quality is great but only thing that not been catered for size wise I purchased a 3 x large but however the fit is smaller due to material of jacket .. come on guys you need to start making 4 and 5 extra large my husband wide back tall shoulder kinda guy . We kept jacket however it’s very snug .. please start making 4 and 5 for all jackets it’s ridiculous that can not buy a puff jacket there over a size 2 extra large .
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jacket a good fit, Very warm and comfortable. Had jacket 2 weeks - worn it 4 times already
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart looking jacket I bought this a week ago, perfect timing as it was running on a 50% off sale and now is put to good use in the chilly mornings. Definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket Probably my best Kathmandu purchase ever and definitely the most versatile and comfortable jacket in my wardrobe. The new style seems to have a little more room in the sleeves, which is a great move. The colour range is too limited though. I have the black and probably wouldn’t buy the light blue even at a 50% discount. A great jacket, but more colours please.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great jacket This is a great all round jacket. Fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable. I’m in regional Victoria where the temps get very cold and The best thing is it keeps me warm without me feeling like I’m wearing a jacket. buying this jacket is a must!!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great materials! Bought this for my uncle and it’s so comfy and the materials is durable!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort This jacket is warm and comfortable to wear for long periods
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Love the quality and design, very durable fabric. Nice and warm lining, kinda water proof jacket, love it!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality garment Excellent quality but overpriced at $199 RRP. On special at less than half price is great value though. Purchased colour was black.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cut and style The weather has been to warm to wear it at present
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but very warm Bought it to take to China, very warm jacket for how it is.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Would be happy if the length of this jacket reduced to another 4” to make it more fitting and stylish.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Better in the Picture The fleece lining is very thin and greyish, not white like the picture. Quality is not what I expected. Looks recycled. Fit was a little tighter than expected.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought two. One in black a little tight. The other in blue very good fit. Both good quality. Why the fitting issue I am not sure but points to some sort of issue in quality control.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have 6 soft shell jackets I have purchased over 5 years. Can recommend for everyday use. Recent 2 purchased on line completely painless.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Bought this jacket online. Fit is great, quality great and delivery was quick
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0300_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT