1. Arbury Men’s Jacket

Arbury Men’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $120.00
Arbury Men’s Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0300_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Proudly wear our latest Arbury Men’s Jacket knowing that it’s made entirely of recycled polyester and – a first for us – recycled elastane. Highly wind resistant and water repellent, this versatile jacket is softshell with a fleece backing for comfort. The breathable Arbury will fit in well when you travel or enjoy the outdoors.

Fabric
Shell: 86% Recycled Polyester 14% Elastane, Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight 622 g

  • Made from recycled polyester and elastane
  • Two layer softshell – to resist wind and repel water
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Hardwearing outer with a comfy fleece inner
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Four way stretch fabric – giving you freedom of movement
  • Two zip pockets to keep your hands warm
  • Regular fit with raglan sleeves
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loves it! I bought this jacket for myself back in February and love it, so when it came up in the winter sale, I asked hubby (again) if he would like one, given he loves his old-style Arbury from years ago. Having seen me wear mine very regularly, he agreed and now he never leaves the house without it! He chose black so he can wear it with his business shirt and pants for work, and it looks smart. Spruces up nicely when going out casually, too. Love the fact it is helping towards reducing plastic in the environment as well - an initiative I'd love to see more off! Might sneak in another one for the collection when the tax return comes in!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I had to with a 3XL size to have room under it for a another layer. Keeps the wind out, have not tested in rain yet.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket A top pocket inside or outside would make it perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical Great jacket. Provides the wind protection I was looking for and a layering option.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jacket Beautiful fit easy clean and warm. Looks good hiking or going out great all round jacket
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wear Very happy with me jacket keeps me warm with -4 and dry
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Jacket for it wind proof qualities and it is just comfortably warm. I loved it so much that I talked my Grandchildren into buying one each as well and they too love the Jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket. Great jacket. Definitely wind proof. -3 morning in Canberra & kept the wind out nicely.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart jacket. Warmth without bulk. I bought this as a gift and the recipient was very happy. He said that for a casual jacket it looks very smart and is surprisingly warm without being bulky. It breaks the wind well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket Was looking for a short jacket for the winter and this fit the bill perfectly, a great purchase
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the cut usually Love the cut usually, but my sleeves were way too thin. I hate the high contrast logo. I also hate the white lining on the white one. so tempted to buy the green one if not for the white lining and white logo. I was lucky enough to get a black one with a black logo, though the sleeves are a to thin.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual but classy. Good looking and comfortable. Casual enough for day to day bit classy enough to wear out to dinner. Thin but warm. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice fit Nice fit and happy with this buy. Only 2 xxxl jackets available which is disappointing but Im still happy.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good protection from wind and light rain I recently camped in Halls Gap (July) and this jacket kept me warm enough in the day when temps were around 10deg. I only had a singlet and t shirt underneath, but I must confess, I don't feel the cold as much as others. It does keep the wind out and the water just beads and brushes straight off. Very happy with the purchase, although I did get it on sale and probably wouldn't have bought it at full price. I have 3 Kathmandu jackets and its now my first port of call when looking for warm quality clothes.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and worm Very happy with purchase, I like the colour and fitting pattern
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old favourite Bought a couple weeks ago as we were going away and couldn’t find the old favourite! Happy with jacket although the quality is not as good as original old old favourite have found on the last two jackets that we have purchased the sleeves have to be adjusted eg way too long it’s a little annoying as it adds to the cost of the jacket but still happy with purchase !
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for melbourne weather... This jacket is super practital and confortable I am very happy a found it...
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking Smart Jacket A lot good feedback from colleagues. It is simple jacket but nice & warm. Interior Fleece material colour match with exterior.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartly warm Really great jacket, fits gor all ocassions. Really warm good quality
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, easy wearing. I bought this jacket 2 weeks ago and found it to be a very comfortable fit and easy wearing it in different situations and occasions.keeps me warm and dry.A great jacket..
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality jacket I purchased this Arbury jacket a couple weeks ago and whilst I like the quality and style, I find most Kathmandu jackets need to be made with a little more room in the chest area and tops of sleeves. Getting a bigger size would not solve the issue due to the jacket and sleeves then being too long. this would make the fit so much more comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good No issue so far but the only thing which bother me is the inside color is very bright and very easy to get dirty. Cant add foto
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Happy with overall quality. Relatively light yet warm. Fairly wind proof and water resistant. At $71, great value for money
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All weather Jacket The best jacket so far i have brought, high quality and does the work what it is made for....
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Really nice jacket, extremely warm! Almost too warm. But I do agree with some of the reviews around your sizing. I’m not a big guy by any means however I only just fit the XL. I would normally buy a L-XL. Having to buy the XL means the shoulders and sleeves are bigger which means the jacket doesn’t fit as it should. I am however still happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and cozy I bought this for my father- in- law and he loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Watm Great comfort and fit. Good casual wear for office or outside.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this last week and I am happy with. It is thin and light but works excellent in keeping me warm especially this winter.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was looking for something with a warmer lining. .....
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Husband is very pleased with this purchase since purchasing it a month ago. He's waiting to see how well it performs as the weather gets colder and ofcourse how it goes after a clean. Otherwise 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0300_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT