1. Andulo Women's 2 Layer Waterproof Jacket

Andulo Women's 2 Layer Waterproof Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $120.00
Andulo Women's 2 Layer Waterproof Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_15088_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hike the day away while staying dry and comfy

Head out well-prepared for your day hike with the latest Andulo Jacket. The Andulo will protect you from the elements while keeping you cool and comfy with its breathable fabric and mesh lining. Adjust the hem, cuffs or hood to suit the climate.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Polyester; Lining 1: 100% Polyester; Lining 2: 100% Nylon

Weight
Size 10 = 18 oz

Country of Origin 
China

  • Waterproof, windproof and breathable fabric (NGX2) to keep you comfy and dry
  • Mesh-lined and fully seam-sealed
  • High collar for packing away your hood
  • Two snug front pockets with soft, brushed lining
  • Internal secure pocket with a cord port for media devices
  • Adjustable hood, hem and cuffs to help protect you from the weather

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Lightweight warm and wind proof. Great every day coat
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't keep you dry Bought the plum jacket in April 2019. Great fit, great style and keeps you warm from the wind. However it is not great at keeping you dry. First few times out in Auckland's rain noticed areas round cuffs and seams would be wet, now entire jacket just wicks in the water, which hasn't been great with Auckland's winter. Disappointed with purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof 100% I used this over a thin down jacket, and a thermal shirt when I went up Mount Ruapehu for snow this month and this jacket has been a dream. It kept me dry when I was rolling around the snow. It kept me dry all throughout. I wouldn't say it kept me warm because I tried wearing it over a shirt which was a bit cold.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best buy Bought this yesterday on clearance, already feel like it's my best buy ever. It's trendy, perfect fit and warm. What all you can possibly want.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely jacket I bought this recently and Im very happy with it. This is the second one I have purchased as I loved the first so when they came on sale I thought it would be nice to have a different colour. It is very warm and keeps the wind out. A very good rain jacket and I like the way the hood folds into the collar. I have found all Kathmandu jackets to be very warm and this one is no different.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! This is a great jacket. It is a perfect fit and the cut of the jacket is very flattering. I will use this jacket for hiking, wet weather and I also think it would be great to use on the ski fields too! Really happy with this purchase and highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm Brought this a while back and absolutely love it! I wear it everyday nearly and it keeps me dry and warm And its easy to clean
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andulo 2 layer Waterproof Jacket This jacket is smart as well as warm & practical, yet to wear in adverse weather
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this jacket couple months ago now. And this jacket is primo. Covers all those winter blustery days. Warm, comforty, very flattering, your dry in the rainy days, and protected from the wind.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, light & stylish I am really happy with my jacket. I am saving it to wear on a sightseeing visit to the UK. It will take up little space in my luggage yet should provide some warmth and protection from the elements. A great fit. Looks lovely and the colour Vintage goes with anything.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and very comfortable Awesome jacket keeps me warm and very dry when it’s raining, lots of great features. One of my best purchases!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Brought this jacket for overseas, cant wait to use it. Will be very handy just in case of bad weather.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brought about month ago, at first uncertain about the bulky feeling around neck with collar. Once I got use to that feeling ( a couple of wears) it has been awesome jacket light,warm, cosy . Everything I need for the winter
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket This is my second jacket. First one hood filled with water in horizontal rain at airport. Got soaking wet down my back. So cut hood off. So glad this version has fold away hood. Another annoying feature is the Velcro always catching on the mesh lining...taken that off mine and my husband’s one too. Otherwise a great jacket. Just wish it had a bag for packing away in backpack
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and love the style of the jacket. Including the cap.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I got this in store today and tried on both the cream and black colours. I love both, but got the black in the end because the cream fabric isn’t as opaque as the photo shows. The black fabric used for the fishnet lining and pockets is faintly visible underneath the shell fabric. Also I asked myself if I was prepared to either launder it frequently or tolerate the eventual sleeve and collar stains and the answer was no, so that’s also why I chose the black colour. This would be lovely in a deep forest green option, but there isn’t one.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket! I bought this jacket a week ago. Great for when I go walking during wet weather. Keeps me dry and cool. The secure internal pocket comes in handy for my mobile phone so I don't have to use the side pockets.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love my new jacket best rain jacket ive ever owned
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect in the rain Bought this to wear to football games to keep the weather out. So far it's been great good coverage and a great length... not too short. The only thing i dislike is the Velcro closure.. it gets caught on the lining and makes its harder to undo when trying to put on.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kids I have brought all of my kids this jacket for school. It’s great keeps them warm and dry.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my jacket mainly to keep me warm riding my bicycle, but I have worn it many different times as well. It certainly has the ability to keep those chilly winter winds from penetrating.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Rain Jacket I bought this jacket 2 weeks ago and so pleased that I did. It’s light, comfortable and warm. Bought it for our trip to Scotland later this year so haven’t tried it in the rain yet. I like it that much, that I have now bought my husband one too
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love my new purchase. Wore it today and could not feel the wind or cold elements at all. Confident with the quality. Great fit. Love Kathmandu ♥️
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price quality jacket Purchased for hiking did 21km next day rained for last hour and did not get even slightly wet. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on This is such a beautiful jacket. Dressy enough to wear. Bought one for my daughter also. Haven't had any rain to try out how waterproof it is though.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile jacket Great rain jacket that can really double as an everyday jacket to wear over warmer clothes - however that isnt always necessary in Brisbane. I'm a size 8, but I bought a size 12 because I wanted something that was a bit longer in the torso. As other reviews have said, the arms are quite long, but nothing to complain about. My only gripe is that the hood is not very big, so if it rains a lot, your face will probably get wet.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is excellent ! But Just the sleeve is a bit longer! The shape and thd curve is wonderful! The colour as well!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jacket This jacket is so comfortable and light to wear. You don’t feel restricted in it andnits easy to pack away
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i brought this not long ago after my work college brought the same one and i absalutly love it!!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great windproof factor I bought this recently and tested it out last weekend during windy rainy winter weather. I didn’t feel any wind through the jacket at all! Highly recommend. Best used with a warm fleece layer underneath
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_15088_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT