1. Aikman Men’s Pullover

Aikman Men’s Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $85.00
Aikman Men’s Pullover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0316_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Men’s Pullover. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

Weight 510 g

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Secure zip chest pocket

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr I wore this pullover today for the first time..... Very happy with it ...Nice and warm on a very cold morning in Melbourne. I particularly like the pocket to store my phone.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm! I bought this item in the middle of a cold snap and was pleasantly surprised at the level of warm & comfort this item provides.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm Warm, very comfortable and stylish. Feels good on me.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm jumper I bought this jumper to take to New Zealand in winter and very happy with comfort and warmth.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but very warm piece of winter clothing I bought this in expectatioin of cold weather and I am more than happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I bought this last week for my father in laws birthday, he was eyeing up one i bought for my husband 2 years ago, so i thought the perfect gift for a seventy year old man who is hard to buy for, he is stocked with it and how nice and warm it is
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and warm on cold days I brought this pullover for my partner about a month ago and he has worn it many times since then. It fits him perfectly and is very warm on cold winter days
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top Nice warm. Great quality. The zips at the top could be improved aesthetically as doesn’t look ideal when not zipped up to the top. Overall, really like it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Bought this a week ago and have worn it 6 times very comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jumper ever This is one smart looking jumper. Well fitting and comfortable for the sunday morning hike with the dogs and smart enough to to wear out in the evening. My only wish would be more colours to choose from.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm but... Nice and warm, comfortable, attractive but collar annoys me.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart looking and warm Bought for my husband and he loves it as it looks smart and still very warm
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Winter I’ve worn this out on a cold night and it was great
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift I bought this as a birthday gift for my son who’s moving to Melbourne. He was really happy and his comment was that “It will be good for layering”.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Am very happy with pullover. Warm and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality top Looks good - feels warm - with care, a top that will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight warmth Adorn only once so far, but as we get deeper into autumn and winter it will become a staple. So light yet so warm with its close weave. Looks good too.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing not 100% The sizing on this product isn't the best. I bought a Small which is fine in the body and arms but a little tight under the arms. The next size up(Mens) was way too long in the body and arm length. I've had this problem before with other items purchased from Kathmandu. Finally the service or rather the lack of service in the Dunedin shop is just shocking. Nothing asks if they can help, all too busy at the counter playing with the computer screen. Maybe I have it wrong are Kathmandu store self help/self service?? not good enough. train the staff!!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but dressy Bought this as a gift for my son. He's hard to buy for but perfect to dress up or down
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and longer fit Purchased in store. Enjoy the longer fitment, keeps lower back warm. Many garments are too short, ride up and allow back exposure, this garment covers well and on first few wearings appears to be warm
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Pullover Lovely and warm also, comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend this pullover.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Warmth Great quality and fit. Super warmth. Good range of colours to suit all tastes.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket for comfort Bought this to replace my 15y old Altica jacket which have pockets for snacks at night .wondering why I am losing weight must be jacket lol
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm upmarket pullover I bought this a month ago and it has provided me with that extra warm option for nights at the cricket. A good deal warmer then my other thin fleeced Kathmandu jumpers. When adorned I consistently get comments and have had several mums randomly offer me their numbers. Go Kathmandu!
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_A0316_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT