1. Acota Women's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Acota Women's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Please note

All product size selections listed are in the UK standard. The measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
UKUSChest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
6 2 32.5 24.5 34.5 31
8 4 34.5 26.5 36.5 31.5
10 6 36.5 28.5 39.5 31.5
12 8 38.5 30.5 40.5 32
14 10 40.5 32.5 42.5 32
16 12 42.5 34.5 44 32.5
18 14 44 36.5 46 32.5
Women's Size Chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $80.00
Acota Women's Hooded Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_15137_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stretch and versatility

Our Acota Women’s Hooded Jacket is a versatile layering fleece. Able to stretch with your movements so you can comfortably be an active outdoor participator or a Saturday sport watcher. Lightweight and breathable, the Acota has ribbed cuffs and a grid-textured back which helps capture warmth.

Made with ten recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 49% Polyester 44% Recycled Polyester 7% Elastane
Trim: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane
Lining: 100% Polyester

Country of Origin
China

  • Contains REPREVE™ – fibres created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Grid-textured back retains body heat to help keep you warm
  • Ability to stretch four ways when sitting comfortably or exercising
  • Ribbed waistband and cuffs to help keep the cold out
  • altica100™ – breathable fleece offering you everyday lightweight warmth
  • Draw cord hood for increased weather protection and a custom fit
  • Two front pockets for keeping your hands warm 

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241.92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and warm I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago and love it. It is light and warm and comfortable to wear. I love how it is a longer length, which is hard to find in women’s jackets like this. It has a nice relaxed fit. Love the charcoal black colour too. Great jacket to exercise with as is not heavy and bulky.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm I do not need to wear 10 layers,2-3 layers at the most.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Light weight and very comfortable. Pockets are generous size and the hoodie is the perfect size. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel ! I've had this a couple of weeks and worn it several times. Lovely lightweight fabric and good pockets. I love the length too.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly lightweight Jacket Love the weave in the pattern, great for layering and the new peachy pink looks great with the black highlights
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but so warm! I bought this online and so happy with it. Looks great on, true to size. We’re good quality. Thin but has a type of waffle weave on the inside that keeps the heat in. Super happy with it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please start making in a size 6 I've loved this top since I first saw it... But can you please make it in a size 6??
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fleece jacket that looks really smart. Love it thank you Kathmandu. I wear it to work mostly it's that smart.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I recently bought this and cannot stop wearing it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket My Katmandu guy sold me the grey version of this jacket, and I thought it's so light in weight it's not going to be warm, but hey it's warm - even today at 15 degrees it was warm outdoors - so I bought the pink one last week. Highly recommended and about to purchase one for my husband.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item and it is a wonderful fit and love the color Also a good price at $60 a clearance price
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and light We bought this a few weeks ago. Very nice. Light and surprisingly warm. Good for walking and biking.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and warm, plus it's a good length A good purchase. Jacket is a good length in sleeves and body. Not sure why it's described as fleece though.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice weight and colour. A little lighter than expected but good for autumn. It’s also a little longer than I would like (which is an unusual issue for me). Still love it though.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight This is my second Acota hooded jacket so that speaks volumes . It is easy to wash, pack and most of all wear. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I am very pleased with this jacket, which I purchased online. The colour (green) is really nice and true to the image online. Lovely soft fabric, very comfortable, great fit - perfect for my daily walks in the cooler weather.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, everything it says it is, well it is. Very Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely colour Love the colour fits well on special, the arms were a bit long but that’s fine. Warm and easy to wash
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality I love the exceptional quality of this jacket. It looks great and is lovely to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this because everywhere I went I could find a Jackie with pockets on the sides with zippers!! Easier to go for a run keys and phone in pocket, love the feel of the material light weight jacket.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Length & Comfortable Love the longer length, soft, stretchy and warm without the weight. So comfortable & perfect for travel
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great warm hoodie I bought this for my trip to Northern India in January and it was perfect for the times when I needed something in between a Merino and my down jacket. One star off because it is quite heavy for travelling but the colour is great and the fit is true to size.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for biking, yoga & walking & casual wear. Really happy with it. Versatile & cosy. Warm but not bulky. Moves with the body. Good recommendation from lovely young lady in the shop.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought it about 2 weeks ago and found them to be extremely comfortable and warm
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and fit Panic in Canberra - It was cold and this new top was just the answer. Comfortable, light and a great colour
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and comfortable I bought it for a friend who is very fussy about what she wears and when she first saw it her remark was, ‘ I don’t wear this ‘ but after trying it on she changed her mind and said’ wow thanks it is so comfortable and looks great on me’
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable to wear Comfortable to wear and easy to wash.I'm having trouble with the zip it can be difficult to do up.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile summer jacked Great jacket for travelling as it folds up small and always looks good. Found it brilliant when the wind was blowing - the hood kept my hair out of my face.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel perfect I travel light. 6kgs in back pack light. I need light weight and functional. Zip pockets. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So comfortable and great for in-between seasons. Was so excited they had in large size and this fabulous colour
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_15137_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT