1. Acota Men's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Acota Men's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in inches and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (in)Waist (in)Hips (in)Inside Leg (in)
XS 36'' 35.5 29.5 35.5 31
S 38" 37.5 31.5 37.5 31.5
M 40" 39.5 34 40 32.5
L 42" 41.5 35.5 41.5 32.5
XL 44" 43.5 37.5 43.5 33
2XL 46" 45.5 39.5 45.5 33
3XL 48" 47.5 41.5 47.5 33.5
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

 

View sizing guide
US $109.00
Acota Men's Hooded Fleece Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_15136_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stretch and versatility

Our Acota Men’s Hooded Fleece Jacket is a versatile layering fleece. Able to stretch with your movements so you can comfortably be an active outdoor participator or a Saturday sport watcher. Lightweight and breathable, the Acota has ribbed cuffs and a grid-textured back which helps capture warmth.

Made with 11 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 49% Polyester 44% Recycled Polyester 7% Elastane
Trim: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane
Lining: 100% Polyester

Country of Origin
China

  • Contains REPREVE™ – fibres created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Grid-textured back retains body heat to help keep you warm
  • Ability to stretch four ways when sitting comfortably or exercising
  • Ribbed waistband and cuffs to help keep the cold out
  • altica100™ – breathable fleece offering you everyday lightweight warmth
  • Draw cord hood for increased weather protection and a custom fit
  • Two front pockets for keeping your hands warm

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect weight Received this as a gift and I wear it all the time. It’s the perfect weight for everyday wear. It’s lightweight and breathable. I’d buy more if it was available in other colors. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight. Warm. Comfortable. Great looking Bought this on holiday as I was wearing my other Kathmandu jersey every day so I needed another one slightly different. :)
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and great fit I brought the granite/marle/black jacket and it’s my best hoody I have ever owned. It keeps me warm during any activity, probably too warm but fabric feels and looks great. One issue I have is that the hem around the wrist and waist takes longer to dry after a wash. Other than that great product.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple of weeks ago. Light and warm
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inner warmth and insulation. Just perfect for early morning walks with the onset of autumn.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Love the fit and colour. Would love more choice of colours in this style
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in this jacket I wanted a light, but warm, jacket for early mornings and evenings, and this fits the bill perfectly. Virtually live in this now. Great fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Brought this jacket for my husband. He loves it great for going to the gym to wear after work out.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm despite its appearance When I bought the first Acota for myself (female) I was assured by the lovely guy in Glenelg store that it would be warm......he was right, it is fantastic even though it looks so thin. Bought the mens for my husband recently and he said the same when I brought it home....warm enough, I doubt it.....but is now converted. The stretch material very comfortable and washes really well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely jacket Very lightweight but so warm. Lovely pine green colour. Purchased in 50% off sale which made it a good buy. Pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warm colour I bought this in store at Burwood Westfield so happy with it,glad i went in as i also bought a few other items that was on sale.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design flaw re washing and drying I bought this fleece for my son. He really likes it but it is very annoying to wash. The main body of the fleece is great and dries in no time but the cuffs and hem take forever to dry. I have bought many Kathmandu items of clothing and up until now I have been very happy with them all. This fleece would definately benefit from being redesigned with different cuffs and hem.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and great Bought this a month ago and is great to wear over a T-shirt on those crisp morning walks
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased We bought this a few weeks ago...very nice jacket, light, fits well and looks stylish.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and delivery, sizing as per chart, very pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm I bought this a few weeks ago and thoroughly enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I got it in the dark grey, love the texture, tone and the fact that it is lightweight but still keeps me warm without overheating me.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String ties on hood a bonus Perfect fit and very comfortable on. Not extremely bulky but still quite warm
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal jacket The jacket fits superbly, and is very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort Stylish and comfortable with four way stretch. Great for changeable spring weather
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it alot. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfortable to wear I’m a regular buyer of Kathmandu goods and have a high level of satisfaction with all my purchases
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm Was given to me as a birthday present , and I love it Got the light blue , it is so comfortable and warm , light and can be folded , crunched or shoved in the bag and no creases. And a great story of recycled plastic as well
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light perfect for spring and late summer made of awesome material
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was ok I brought this 3 weeks ago , feel good but not great . I would not recommend not valine for money!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light comfortable and warm Great light jacket for everyday use and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome nice and comfortable fitting. can wear in any weather. cheers
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nie light weight hoody Is a very useful item in my wardrobe, warm and ligt enough to put away in my backback if it gets too warm.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfortable I purchased this jacket as left my simular blue one on a hotel in Prague. It is great for travelling, very adaptable and looks good.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Worth it Bought it on sale $60 (such a steal) and its definitely worth having this around, main purpose was to use it for gym and its subtle enough to wear in the office definitely recommend to have one
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_15136_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT